Kynamromipomersen · APOB (ASO)Applicant estimated safe starting dose from nonclinical results; method not specified
Zanvastrozilganersen · GFAP (ASO)Starting-dose rationale not stated; FDA capped clinical IT dose at 25 mg (~1/10 mouse/monkey NOAEL), later 50 mg Q12W