Glyberaalipogene tiparvovec · LPL (AAV1)Not explicitly justified; clinical 1x10^12 gc/kg lies within active range in LPL-/- mice (10^11-10^13); tox covered 10x
Itvismaonasemnogene abeparvovec (intrathecal) · SMN1 (AAV9, intrathecal)NHP-tolerated 1.2x10^13 vg/animal scaled 10-fold by CSF volume to human starting dose 1.2x10^14 vg/patient
Kebilidieladocagene exuparvovec · AADCPrior adult PD rAAV2-hAADC clinical doses (up to 3x10^11 vg) scaled by brain mass; 1.8x10^11 vg (~60%)
Luxturnavoretigene neparvovec · RPE65FIH start dose basis not stated; clinical dose chosen over broad efficacious range using safety data (NHP NOAEL 5x clinical dose)
Otarmenilunsotogene parvec · OTOF (AAV, intracochlear)PD Emax modeling of mouse ABR data: plateau >2e13 vg/mL; clinical 3e13 vg/mL (1.5x), concentration-scaled NOAEL margins 2.2-2.4x
Papzimeoszopapogene imadenovec · HPV6/11 antigens (gorilla adenovirus)Not explicitly stated; mouse repeat-dose 1x10^10 VP gives ~5-fold safety factor over clinical 5x10^11 PU dose
Strimvelisautologous CD34+ cells transduced with ADA (no INN) · ADA (gamma-retroviral, ex vivo HSC)No nonclinical dose justification stated; first (investigator-initiated) protocol based on nonclinically optimised transduction conditions
Zolgensmaonasemnogene abeparvovec · SMN1Mouse efficacy: doses doubling (7.4e13) and fully restoring (1.2e14 vg/kg) SMNdelta7 lifespan; MTD 1.5e14 set retrospectively
Adstiladrinnadofaragene firadenovec · IFN-alpha2b (adenovirus, intravesical)Not stated in public reviews
Casgevyexagamglogene autotemcel · BCL11A enhancer (CRISPR-Cas9, ex vivo HSC)Not stated in public reviews
Hemgenixetranacogene dezaparvovec · Factor IXNot stated for FIH; later clinical dosing informed by predecessor AMT-060 clinical data
Zevaskynprademagene zamikeracel · COL7A1 (RV-modified keratinocyte sheets)Not stated in public reviews